Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

6/3/2020
TELECOURSE - Permit Tech Study Course 4 hours - Part 1 of 2 - June 3, 2020

6/5/2020
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board Meeting - Conference Call

6/9/2020
SOLD OUT - TELECOURSE - Permit Tech Study Course 3 hours - Part 2 of 2 - June 2020

Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
TELECOURSE - Permit Tech Study Course 4 hours - Part 1 of 2 - June 3, 2020
6/3/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board Meeting - Conference Call
6/5/2020
Location: Celebration, Florida   
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 
SOLD OUT - TELECOURSE - Permit Tech Study Course 3 hours - Part 2 of 2 - June 2020
6/9/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Northwest Chapter
6/9/2020
Time: 11:30am
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
TELECOURSE - Permit Tech Study Course 3 hours - Part 2 of 2 - June 10, 2020
6/10/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
North Florida Chapter Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Reddick, Florida   
 
 
Webinar: Unifying Public Safety: Police, Fire and Building
6/11/2020
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board Meeting - Conference Call
6/17/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Celebration, Florida   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Gulf Coast Chapter
6/24/2020
Location: Fort Myers, Florida    Time: 12:00pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Brevard Chapter Meeting
6/25/2020
Location: Melbourne, Florida    Time: 3:00pm
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
SOLD OUT - TELECOURSE - Permit Tech Study Course 4 hours - Part 1 of 2 - July 2020
7/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Advertisement