Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

5/24/2017 » 5/26/2017
Milton 3 Day Code Training Seminar - Northwest Chapter

The Villages Advanced Training

6/11/2017 » 6/15/2017
65th BOAF Annual Educational & Trade Expo

Daytona International Speedway Tour in conjunction with BOAF 2017

Infiltration & Duct Leakage Training for Building Performance Institute in conjunction with BOAF2017

Board of Directors
Executive Committee of the Board of Directors
President Vice President Treasurer


John Jackson
Douglas Wise
Mike Garrett
Central Florida Chapter
Palm Beach Chapter
Volusia / Flagler Chapter
University of Central Florida
Palm Beach County
City of Daytona Beach 


Secretary Immediate Past President


Clayton Parker Greg Yantorno
South Florida Chapter Gulf Coast Chapter
City of Sunny Isles Beach


Board of Directors
Chapter Director Chapter Director
Beach Jim Ford Nature Coast
Jim Friedrichs
Big Bend Tom Deckert North Florida
Linda Patrick
Brevard Michael McCaughin Northwest
Jonathan Bilby
Broward Claudio Grande Palm Beach County
Robert McDougal
Central Florida Allen Johnson Panhandle
Ken Thorndyke
FAPGAMI Thomas Legler Peace River
Randy Aldridge & Bill Nolen
First Coast Jim Schock South Florida
Sergio Ascunce
Florida Keys Michael Bowden Suncoast
Timothy Moore
Gulf Coast CJ Dupre Suwannee
John Auer
IAEI Vincent Della Croce Treasure Coast
Wayne Eseltine

Volusia/Flagler Chip Johnson
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
Sign In securely