Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

11/23/2017 » 11/24/2017
BOAF Office CLOSED in Observance of Thanksgiving

11/28/2017
Sanford 1 Day Code Training Seminar

12/6/2017 » 12/8/2017
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board- BCAIB

12/7/2017
Pinellas Park: Florida Swimming Pool Design, Construction, and Compliance - Grant Funded

12/7/2017
Doral: Florida Swimming Pool Design, Construction, and Compliance - Grant Funded

Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Venice 3 Day Code Training Seminar - Manasota Chapter
7/10/2018 » 7/12/2018
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
2 Day Code Training Seminar - Peace River Chapter
8/23/2018 » 8/24/2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
South Daytona 3 Day Code Training Seminar - Volusia Flagler Chapter
8/29/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: South Daytona, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
2 Day Code Training Seminar - Treasure Coast Chapter
9/20/2018 » 9/21/2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
St. Augustine 3 Day Code Training Seminar - First Coast Chapter
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: St. Augustine, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
3 Day Code Training Seminar - Suncoast Chapter
10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
BCAI Board Meeting
10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Boynton Beach 3 Day Code Training Seminar - Palm Beach Chapter
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Doral - 2 Day Code Training Seminar - South Florida Chapter
11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Doral, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely

Advertisement