Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board- BCAIB

10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
Stuart 2 Day Code Training Seminar - Treasure Coast Chapter

10/19/2017
Sanford - Permit Technician Roles & Responsibilities

10/20/2017
Sanford - Permit Tech Study Course

10/26/2017
Plumbing Cross Training - 7 hour training block - Section 2, Part 3

Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board- BCAIB
10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Stuart, Florida   
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Stuart 2 Day Code Training Seminar - Treasure Coast Chapter
10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Stuart, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 
Sanford - Permit Technician Roles & Responsibilities
10/19/2017
Location: Sanford, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Sanford - Permit Tech Study Course
10/20/2017
Location: Sanford, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Daily
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Plumbing Cross Training - 7 hour training block - Section 2, Part 3
10/26/2017
Location: Sanford, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Winter Park 3 Day Code Training Seminar - Central Florida Chapter
11/1/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Daily
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
West Florida Trust Assoc Educational Workshop
11/3/2017
Location: Brandon, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Sanford - Electrical Cross Training - 7 hour training block
11/7/2017
Location: Sanford, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Building Cross Training - 16 hour training block - Section 2, Part 1
11/13/2017 » 11/14/2017
Location: Sanford, Florida   
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Building Code Administrators & Inspectors Board- BCAIB
12/6/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Miramar Beach, Florida   
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
2018 Legislative Session January 8, 2018 - March 9, 2018
1/8/2018 » 3/9/2018
Location: Tallahassee   
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
66th BOAF Annual Educational & Trade Expo - Registration Opens February 1, 2018
6/3/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM until 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely

Advertisement